Chapter

Location

Secretary

Chapter Contact Address

Queen Esther #1

Raton

Mollie Wilkins

queenesther1@oesnm.org

Silver City #3

Silver City

Loretta May

silvercity3@oesnm.org

Georgetown #4

Mimbres

Sabra Humphrey, PGM

georgetown4@oesnm.org

Adah #5

Albuquerque

Marjory Lowe

adah5@oesnm.org

Ruth #6

Deming

Carol McLeroy

ruth6@oesnm.org

Magdalen #9

Socorro

Gloria Green

magdalen9@oesnm.org

Roswell #10

Roswell

Debbie Davis, PGM

roswell10@oesnm.org

Alamo #11

Alamogordo

Jean Lewis, PGM

alamo11@oesnm.org

Electa #13

Farmington

Jolene Smith

electa13@oesnm.org

Artesia #18

Artesia

Virginia Moyers

artesia18@oesnm.org

Santa Fe #19

Santa Fe

Donna Hedrick

santafe19@oesnm.org

Las Cruces #20

Las Cruces

Vera Jane Morris

lascruces20@oesnm.org

Estancia #23

Estancia

Jaci Crosswhite

estancia23@oesnm.org

Melrose #30

Melrose

Mary McClain

melrose30@oesnm.org

San Marcial #34

Albuquerque

Karen Zahn

san_marcial34@oesnm.org

Lovington #35

Lovington

Barbara Noack

lovington35@oesnm.org

Renick #37

Anthony

Diana Youngren

renick37@oesnm.org

Jessamine #45

Belen

Karen Robertson

jessamine45@oesnm.org

Mizpah #47

Roy

Linda Lewis

mizpah47@oesnm.org

Aztec #53

Aztec

Carla Howard

aztec53@oesnm.org

Bethany #56

Hobbs

Barbara Miller

bethany56@oesnm.org

Hot Springs #58

Truth or Consequences

Mary Frances Whitlock, PGM

hotsprings58@oesnm.org

Jal #60

Eunice

Donnie Fuller

jal60@oesnm.org

Los Alamos #63

Los Alamos

Teresa Roberts

losalamos60@oesnm.org

Ruidoso #65

Ruidoso

Ella Argall

ruidoso65@oesnm.org

Turquoise #71

Rio Rancho

Marjorie Lowe

turquoise71@oesnm.org

Tularosa Basin #72

Tularosa

Sharron Lonhshore, PGM

tularosabasin72@oesnm.org

Revised: December 7, 2016

Subordinate Chapters of

New Mexico Grand Chapter

Secretaries - 2015/16

Secretary

New or Changed Listings for 2016-2017 are Highlighted