Grand Chapter of New Mexico
Order of the Eastern Star
2016-2017

swirlNew Mexico Grand Chapterswirl

 

The WEBMASTER may be reached at:  nmoeswebmaster@oesnm.org

Any SUBORDINATE CHAPTER may be reached by using a generic email address using the Chapter name and number with NO spaces, hyphens, or “#” characters (examples: queenesther1@oesnm.org or adah5@oesnm.org

OFFICE

Email Address

Name

New Mexico Grand Officers Mailing List:   nmofficers@oesnm.org

New Mexico Grand Chapter Grand Officers

Worthy Grand Matron

wgm@oesnm.org

NanC Krass

Worthy Grand Patron

wgp@oesnm.org

Jim Davis

Associate Grand Matron

agm@oesnm.org

Gay Chambers

Associate Grand Patron

agp@oesnm.org

Larry Bishop

Grand Secretary

grandsecretary@oesnm.org

Debbie Davis, PGM

Grand Treasurer

grandtreasurer@oesnm.org

Kathy Walker

Grand Conductress

gc@oesnm.org

Kati Yates

Associate Grand Conductress

agc@oesnm.org

Pamela Sutcliffe

Grand Trustee, Chairman

grandtrustee1@oesnm.org

Pamela Mayne, PGM

Grand Trustee, Secretary

grandtrustee2@oesnm.org

Larry Lindberg, PGP

Grand Trustee

grandtrustee3@oesnm.org

Glinda Lewis

Grand Chaplain

grandchaplain@oesnm.org

Greg Ward

Grand Marshal

grandmarshal@oesnm.org

David Bachman

Grand Organist

grandorganist@oesnm.org

Diane Rogers

Grand Adah

grandadah@oesnm.org

Laura Hill

Grand Ruth

grandruth@oesnm.org

Ana Carillo-Tolhurst

Grand Esther

grandesther@oesnm.org

Edie Davis

Grand Martha

grandmartha@oesnm.org

Cheryl Martin

Grand Electa

grandelecta@oesnm.org

Lindsay Elifritz

Grand Warder

grandwarder@oesnm.org

Frank Rauber

Grand Sentinel

grandsentinel@oesnm.org

Larry Holmes

New Mexico Grand Chapter Boards & Committee Chairs

Benevolent Board

benevolent@oesnm.org

 

Education Board

education@oesnm.org

 

ESTARL Board

estarl@oesnm.org

 

General Arrangements

ga@oesnm.org

Jeanie Luft

General Arrangements

ga@oesnm.org

Patricia White

Hospitality

hospitality@oesnm.org

 

Housing

housing@oesnm.org

 

Meals Coordinator

meals@oesnm.org

 

Guest Tour

tour@oesnm.org

 

Campout

campout@oesnm.org

 

Central Service Correspondent

central.service@oesnm.org

 

Choir Director

grandchoir@oesnm.org

 

Grand Representatives

gr-chairman@oesnm.org

 

Credentials

credentials@oesnm.org

 

Membership

membership@oesnm.org

 

Silent Auction

silentauction@oesnm.org

 

Grand Parliamentarian

grparliamentarian@oesnm.org

 

Grand Historian

grhistorian@oesnm.org

 

Grand Librarian

grlibrarian@oesnm.org

 

Executive Secretary to WGM

sec.wgm@oesnm.org

 

Red Book

redbook@oesnm.org

Grand Secretary - WGM - Jurisprudence

White Book Edits

whitebook@oesnm.org

WGM - AGM - GC

Webmaster

nmoeswebmaster@oesnm.org

Larry Holmes

New Mexico Past Grands Mailing List:   nmpastgrands@oesnm.org

New Mexico Grand Chapter - Past Grand Matrons

2015-2016

pgm15-16@oesnm.org

Penny Tuszynski

2014-2015

pgm14-15@oesnm.org

Sharron Longshore

2013-2014

pgm13-14@oesnm.org

Lynda Johnson

2012-2013

pgm12-13@oesnm.org

Bonnie Varnell

2011-2012

pgm11-12@oesnm.org

Pamela Mayne

2010-2011

pgm10-11@oesnm.org

Debbie Davis

2009-2010

pgm09-10@oesnm.org

Pamala James

2008-2009

pgm08-09@oesnm.org

Georgia “Kitt” McKown

2006-2007

pgm06-07@oesnm.org

Sabra Humphrey

2005-2006

pgm05-06@oesnm.org

Gayle Smith

2004-2005

pgm04-05@oesnm.org

Rosemary Archibeque

2003-2004

pgm03-04@oesnm.org

Arleen Smith

2002-2003

pgm02-03@oesnm.org

Jean Lewis

2001-2002

pgm01-02@oesnm.org

Lucy Spencer

2000-2001

pgm00-01@oesnm.org

Betty Robertson

1999-2000

pgm99-00@oesnm,org

Mary Carolyn Puckett

1996-1997

pgm96-97@oesnm.org

Shirley Thomas

1995-1996

pgm95-96@oesnm.org

Dorothy Pitsford

1992-1993

pgm92-93@oesnm.org

Carolyn Danford

1991-1992

pgm91-92@oesnm.org

Virgie George

1989-1990

pgm89-90@oesnm.org

Jimmie Ruttan

1984-1985

pgm84-85@oesnm.org

Katie McPherson

1980-1981

pgm80-81@oesnm.org

Joyce Bradberry

1974-1975

pgm74-75@oesnm.org

Hope McClure

 

 

 

New Mexico Grand Chapter - Past Grand Patrons

2015-2016

pgp15-16@oesnm.org

Robert Sonnamaker

2014-2015

pgp14-15@oesnm.org

Larry Lindberg

2013-2014

pgp13-14@oesnm.org

Jay D. Miller

2012-2013

pgp12-13@oesnm.org

Jim Krass

2011-2012

pgp11-12@oesnm.org

James Thomas

2010-2011

pgp10-11@oesnm.org

Mike Beckett

2009-2010

pgp09-10@oesnm.org

Wayne Walker

2008-2009

pgp08-09@oesnm.org

Dan Irick

2006-2007

pgp06-07@oesnm.org

Bob Greiner

2005-2006

pgp05-06@oesnm.org

Norman Mayne

2004-2005

pgp04-05@oesnm.org

Richard Morris

2003-2004

pgp03-04@oesnm.org

J. R. “Red” Byrd

2001-2002

pgp01-02@oesnm.org

Walter Argall

1999-2000

pgp99-00@oesnm.org

Finis Roberts

1995-1996

pgp95-96@oesnm.org

Harvey Lewis

1994-1995

pgp94-95@oesnm.org

Robert Spencer

1992-1993

pgp92-93@oesnm.org

John Mueller

1988-1989

pgp88-89@oesnm.org

Jim Ottino

1987-1988

pgp87-88@oesnm.org

Rodney Toon

1985-1986

pgp85-86@oesnm.org

Robert Hodges

 

 

 

 

Updated: 10/25/16