Grand Chapter Email Addresses

Office Email Address Name
New Mexico Grand Chapter Officers Mailing List:  nmofficers@oesnm.org
New Mexico Grand Chapter Grand Officers Email Addresses
Worthy Grand Matron wgm@oesnm.org NanC Krass
Worthy Grand Patron wgp@oesnm.org Jim Davis
Associate Grand Matron agm@oesnm.org Gay Chambers
Associate Grand Patron agp@oesnm.org Larry Bishop
Grand Secretary grandsecretary@oesnm.org Debbie Davis, PGM
Grand Treasurer grandtreasurer@oesnm.org Kathy Walker
Grand Conductress gc@oesnm.org Kati Yates
Associate Grand Conductress agc@oesnm.org Pamela Sutcliffe
Grand Trustee, Chairman grandtrustee1@oesnm.org Pamela Mayne, PGM
Grand Trustee, Secretary grandtrustee2@oesnm.org Larry Lindberg, PGP
Grand Trustee grandtrustee3@oesnm.org Glinda Lewis
Grand Chaplain grandchaplain@oesnm.org Greg Ward
Grand Marshal grandmarshal@oesnm.org David Bachman
Grand Organist grandorganist@oesnm.org Diane Rogers
Grand Adah grandadah@oesnm.org Laura Hill
Grand Ruth grandruth@oesnm.org Ana Carrillo-Tulhurst
Grand Esther grandesther@oesnm.org Edie Davis
Grand Martha grandmartha@oesnm.org Cheryl Martin
Grand Electa grandelecta@oesnm.org Lindsay Elifritz
Grand Warder grandwarder@oesnm.org Frank Rauber
Grand Sentinel grandsentinel@oesnm.org Larry Holmes
New Mexico Grand Chapter Boards & Committee Chairman
Benevolent Board benevolent@oesnm.org Benevolent Board
Education Board education@oesnm.org Education Board
ESTARL Board estarl@oesnm.org ESTARL Board
General Arrangements ga@oesnm.org Jeanie Luft
General Arrangements ga@oesnm.org Patricia White
Hospitality hospitality@oesnm.org Carla Howard
Housing housing@oesnm.org Ruth Ann Davis
Meals Coordinator meals@oesnm.org Linda Crow
Distinguished Guest Tour tour@oesnm.org Laura Cliff
Campout campout@oesnm.org Jim Krass, PGP
Central Service Correspondent central.service@oesnm.org Donna Brewer-Houlton
Choir Director grandchoir@oesnm.org Westlena Husky
Grand Representatives, Chairman gr-chairman@oesnm.org Loretta May
 Credentials credentials@oesnm.org Rhonda St Onge
 Membership membership@oesnm.org Terry Worcester
Silent Auction silentauction@oesnm.org Dalyne Daugherty
 Grand Parliamentarian
grparliamentarian@oesnm.org Betty Robertson, PGM
Grand Historian grhistorian@oesnm.org Judy Goldie
 Grand Librarian
grlibrarian@oesnm.org Donna Brewer-Houlton
 Red Book
 redbook@oesnm.org WGM – Grand Secretary – Jurisprudence
White Book whitebook@oesnm.org WGM – Grand Secretary – AGM – GC – AGC
Webmaster nmoeswebmaster@oesnm.org Larry Holmes
New Mexico Grand Chapter Past Grands Mailing List:  nmpastgrands@oesnm.org
New Mexico Grand Chapter – Past Grand Matrons
2015 – 2016 pgm15-16@oesnm.org Penny Tuszynski
2014 – 2015 pgm14-15@oesnm.org Sharron Longshore
2013 – 2014 pgm13-14@oesnm.org Lynda Johnson
2012 – 2013 pgm12-13@oesnm.org Bonnie Varnell
2011 – 2012 pgm11-12@oesnm.org Pamela Mayne
2010 – 2011 pgm10-11@oesnm.org Debbie Davis
2009 – 2010 pgm09-10@oesnm.org  Pamala James
2008 – 2009 pgm08-09@oesnm.org  Georgia “Kitt” McKown
2005 – 2006 pgm05-06@oesnm.org Gayle Smith
2004 – 2005 pgm04-05@oesnm.org Rosemary Archibeque
2003 – 2004 pgm03-04@oesnm.org Arleen Smith
2002 – 2003 pgm02-03@oesnm.org Jean Lewis
2001 – 2002 pgm01-02@oesnm.org Lucy Spencer
2000 – 2001 pgm00-01@oesnm.org Betty Robertson
1999 – 2000 pgm99-00@oesnm.org Mary Carolyn Puckett
1996 – 1997 pgm96-97@oesnm.org Shirley Thomas
1995 – 1996 pgm95-96@oesnm.org Dorothy Pitsford
1992 – 1993 pgm92-92@oesnm.org Carolyn Danford
1991 – 1992 pgm91-92@oesnm.org Virgie George
1989 – 1990 pgm89-90@oesnm.org Jimmie Ruttan
1984 – 1985 pgm84-85@oesnm.org Katie McPherson
1980 – 1981 pgm80-81@oesnm.org Joyce Bradberry
1974 – 1975 pgm74-75@oesnm.org Hope McClure
   New Mexico Grand Chapter – Past Grand Patrons
 2015 – 2016
pgp15-16@oesnm.org Robert Sonnamaker
2014 – 2015 pgp14-15@oesnm.org  Larry Lindberg
2013 – 2014 pgp13-14@oesnm.org Jay D. Miller
2012 – 2013  pgp12-13@oesnm.org Jim Krass
2011 – 2012 pgp11-12@oesnm.org  James Thomas
2010 – 2011 pgp10-11@oesnm.org Mike Beckett
2009 – 2010  pgp09-10@oesnm.org Wayne Walker
 2008 – 2009
pgp08-09@oesnm.org Dan Irick
2005 – 2006 pgp05-06@oesnm.org Norman Mayne
2004 – 2005 pgp04-05@oesnm.org Richard Morris
2003 – 2004 pgp03-04@oesnm.org J. R. “Red” Byrd
2001 – 2002 pgp01-02@oesnm.org Walter Argall
 1999 – 2000
pgp99-00@oesnm.org  Finis Roberts
1995 – 1996 pgp95-96@oesnm.org Harvey Lewis
1994 – 1995 pgp94-95@oesnm.org Robert Spencer
 1992 – 1993
pgp92-93@oesnm.org John Mueller
1987 – 1988 pgp87-88@oesnm.org Rodney Toon
1985 – 1986 pgp85-86@oesnm.org Robert Hodges