Subordinate Chapters

Location Name Secretary Meeting Date Time Chapter Contact Address
Alamogordo Alamo #11 Jean Lewis, PGM  2nd Tuesday
 7:30 PM
alamo11@oesnm.org
Albuquerque Adah #5 Marjory Lowe  1st & 3rd Friday
 7:30 PM
adah5@oesnm.org
Albuquerque San Marcial #34 Karen Zahn  1st & 3rd Tuesday
 7:30 PM
san_marcial34@oesnm.org
Anthony Renick #37 Diana Youngren  1st Wednesday
 7:30 PM
renick37@oesnm.org
Aztec Aztec #53 Carla Howard  1st Thursday
 7:00 PM
aztec53@oesnm.org
Belen Jessamine #45 Karen Robertson  1st & 3rd Monday
 7:30 PM
jessamine45@oesnm.org
Carlsbad Artesia #18 Virginia Moyers  2nd Tuesday
 7:00 PM
artesia18@oesnm.org
Deming Ruth #6 Carol McLeroy  1st Tuesday
 7:00 PM
ruth6@oesnm.org
Estancia Estancia #23 Jaci Crosswhite  2nd Tuesday
 7:30 PM
estancia23@oesnm.org
Eunice Jal #60 Donnie Fuller  2nd & 4th Thursday
 7:00 PM
jal60@oesnm.org
Farmington Electa #13 Jolene Smith  1st & 3rd Monday
 7:30 PM
electa13@oesnm.org
Hobbs Bethany #56  Barbara Miller
 1st & 3rd Thursday
 7:00 PM
bethany56@oesnm.org
Las Cruces Las Cruces #20 Vera Jane Morris  1st & 3rd Tuesday
 7:30 PM
lascruces20@oesnm.org
Los Alamos Los Alamos #63 Teri Roberts  2nd Wednesday
 7:00 PM
losalamos63@oesnm.org
Lovington Lovington #35  Barbara Noack
 1st & 3rd Tuesday
 7:00 PM
lovington35@oesnm.org
Melrose Melrose #30 Mary McClain  1st & 3rd Tuesday
 7:00 PM
melrose30@oesnm.org
Mimbres Georgetown #4 Sabra Humphrey, PGM  1st Sat. on or before full moon
 7:30 PM
georgetown4@oesnm.org
Raton Queen Esther #1 Mollie Wilkins  1st Tuesday
 7:00 PM
queenesther1@oesnm.org
Roswell Roswell #10 Debbie Davis, PGM  3rd Tuesday
 7:00 PM
roswell10@oesnm.org
Rio Rancho Turquoise #71 Marjorie Lowe  1st & 3rd Wednesday
 7:30 PM
turquoise71@oesnm.org
Roy Mizpah #47 Linda Lewis  3rd Wednesday
 7:00 PM
mizpah47@oesnm.org
Ruidoso Ruidoso #65 Ella Argall  2nd Thursday
 7:00 PM
ruidoso65@oesnm.org
Santa Fe Santa Fe #19  Donna Hedrick
 1st & 3rd Thursday
 7:00 PM
santafe19@oesnm.org
Silver City Silver City #3 Loretta May  1st & 3rd Monday
 7:30 PM
silvercity3@oesnm.org
Socorro Magdalen #9  Gloria Green
 2nd & 4th Monday
 7:30 PM
magdalen9@oesnm.org
T or C Hot Springs #58  Mary Francis Whitlock, PGM  2nd Tuesday
 7:30 PM
hotsprings58@oesnm.org
Tularosa Tularosa Basin #72 Sharron Longshore, PGM  3rd Monday
 7:00 PM
tularosabasin72@oesnm.org